I used JavaScript to clean the Ocean

I used JavaScript to clean the Ocean

Create an Ocean cleaning game Three JS

·

1 min read

Let's simulate ocean cleaning using JavaScript and Three JS Ocean cleaning game preview

After #TeamTrees MrBeast, Mark Rober has taken the initiative to clean oceans and created #TeamsSeas. We estimate to clean 30Million pounds of trash from the ocean by the end of 2021. And for each $1 donation, one pound of trash will be removed from the Ocean. So go to teamseas.org donate whatever amount you can.

Inspired by this I have created this game using JavaScript.

You can Play It Here (models take some time to load)

Here is the Github repo for the codes

Also watch the tutorial on how to create this game

Make sure you check out my other articles and YouTube channel

Was it helpful? Support me on Patreon

Patreon Logo